stephandavidhewitt.com

(placeholder)

Lunar Eclipse in Capricorn

Friday, July 3, 2020

9:44 pm PDT July 4, 2020
4:44 am UTC July 5, 2020


Lunar Eclipse in Capricorn

There’s a lot going on in this chart of...

Solar Eclipse in Cancer at Solstice

Thursday, June 18, 2020

11:41 pm PDT June 20, 2020
  6:41 am UTC June 21, 2020


Solar Eclipse in Cancer at Solstice
Shadow Time
IT IS A fairly...

Lunar Eclipse in Sagittarius

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

12:12 pm June 5, 2020 PDT
  7:12 pm, June 5, 2020 UTC
Shaken to Awaken

The chart signifying that major upheavals were in the forecast...

New Moon in Gemini

Friday, May 22, 2020

11:39 am, May 22, 2020 PDT
  6:39 pm, May 22, 2020 UTC
The Goddesses Are Speaking
In recent years, astrologers have been using the movements...

Full Moon in Scorpio

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

3:45 AM PDT, May 7, 2020
10:45 AM UTC May 7, 2020

Full Moon in Scorpio and Venus Retrograde

 
Scorpio, the sign of emotional...

New Moon in Taurus

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

7:26 PM PDT, April 22, 2020
2:26 AM UTC, April 23, 2020
New Moon on Earth Day
As if we need a more obvious, meaningful billboard sign...

Full Moon in Libra

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

7:35 PM PDT, April 7, 2020
2:35 AM UTC, April 8, 2020

As Above, So Below, As Within, So Without
We are here. We are at the turning...

New Moon in Aries

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

2:28 AM PDT
9:28 PM UTC
March 24, 2020

The Power of Pluto 
In some ways, this annual New Moon in Aries is the beginning of...

Full Moon in Virgo

Monday, March 9, 2020

10:47 am PDT
5:47 pm UTC
This Full Moon is strongly aspecting an event which has not taken place in 735 years, the conjunction of Saturn, Pluto...

New Moon in Pisces

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Feb. 23, 7:31 am PST
Feb. 23, 2:31 pm UTC

Dream Your Vision

Each New Moon is a time to create our intention for this lunar...

Click here to Subscribe to bi-weekly blog alerts via RSS.