astrology blog archive

(placeholder)

New Moon in Libra

Sunday, September 25, 2022

11:54 am  AHST 09/25/2022 2:54 pm   PDT  09/25/2022
 5:54 pm   EDT  09/25/202210:54 pm  BST   09/25/2022


This New Moon, following...

Libra Equinox

Thursday, September 22, 2022

3:03  pm  AHST 09/22/20226:03  pm   PDT  09/22/2022
9:03 pm    EDT  09/22/20222:03 am   BST    09/23/2022


Equinox, a time where...

Full Moon in Pisces

Friday, September 9, 2022

11:59  pm  AHST 09/09/2022 2:59 am    PDT  09/10/2022
 5:59 am   EDT  09/10/202210:59 am   BST  09/10/2022


Each month, the lunar...

New Moon in Virgo

Thursday, August 25, 2022

10:17  pm  AHST 08/26/2022    1:17  am    PDT  08/27/2022
   4:17  am   EDT   08/27/2022   9:17  am   BST   08/27/2022


This New...

Full Moon in Aquarius

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

3:35  pm  AHST 08/11/2022  6:35 pm    PDT  08/11/2022
  9:35  pm   EDT  08/11/2022  2:35  am   BST  08/12/2022


This is the fourth...

New Moon in Leo

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

7:55  am  AHST 07/28/2022  10:55 am  PDT  07/28/2022
   1:55 pm   EDT  07/28/2022  6:55 pm   BST  07/28/2022


There’s lots of energy...

Full Moon in Capricorn

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

8:37  am  AHST 07/13/2022  11:37 am   PDT  07/13/2022
  2:37 pm   EDT  07/13/2022  7:37 pm  BST  07/13/2022


Full Moons are always...

New Moon in Cancer

Monday, June 27, 2022

4:52  pm  AHST 06/28/2022    7:52 pm   PDT  06/28/2022
   10:52 pm   EDT  06/28/2022    3:52 am  BST  06/29/2022


The planets and...

Full Moon in Sagittarius

Monday, June 13, 2022

1:52  am  AHST 06/13/2022   4:52 am   PDT  06/13/2022
   7:52 am   EDT  06/13/2022   12:52 pm  BST  06/13/2022



Eris, the...

New Moon in Gemini

Friday, May 27, 2022

1:30  am  AHST 05/30/2022   3:30 am   PDT  05/30/2022
   6:30 am   EDT  05/30/2022   12:30 pm  BST  05/30/2022


Coming from the...

Click here to Subscribe to bi-weekly blog alerts via RSS.

" In all chaos, there is a cosmos, in all disorder, a secret order." C.G. Jung